Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Heather Park Dental Care

6262 South Parker Road Suite 300

Centennial, CO 80016-1392

Change Location

Reviews for Heather Park Dental Care

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Very professional and reasonably priced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Dentist and technician were friendly, professional, and took reasonable steps to ensure my comfort. I would recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I had an emergency with a crown that had broken and I am from out of town. Dr. Williams and Jasmine were great about fitting me into their schedule and helping me out of a painful situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

They were quick to get me an appointment. The appointment itself was completed in a timely fashion and they spent extra effort on addressing a discoloration issue I had. I love the attention to detail and the professional manner of everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Excellent first visit, everyone was nice and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I have been a client for 7 years and the care is top quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Made me feel very comfortable, listened to my concerns, answered all my questions, gave me options. Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Everyone was extremely friendly. There were issues getting records transferred from our previous dentist and they were more than helpful getting it resolved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Outstanding care....very detailed in the service provided.. carefully covered my options for future dental work..thanks for the service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Everyone was extremely friendly and Dr. Justus was personable and reassuring before I went under for my wisdom teeth removal. The care package they gave me for the first couple days post-op was great and appreciated and they were awesome about getting my prescriptions to my wife while I was having the procedure done so she could get them filled and we could leave as soon as I was coherent enough to walk. If I had to have them removed again, I would absolutely come here again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

I would like to say thank you to Heather Park Dental for their exceptional patient care and professionalism. Today I had a dental emergency. Heather Park Dental was the only practice out of three that was gracious and accepting of me as a new patient to provide the care I needed to get me through the weekend. It's a pleasure to find medical professionals who go Above and Beyond! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

I find the people personable and professional and the care excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Always the best and I get the sweetest greetings, and they do a great job working with you with anything you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2017

I have been going to this office for years and everyone always makes you feel welcome and appreciated. The quality of care is excellent and everyone is very professional ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

The staff is always friendly and patient. They make sure that I am pleased with the service that I receive and provide choices based on what is best for my oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I've been going to Heather Park for close to 10 years and I love the staff. My children also go here and one of them has been coming here since his first dental visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Great experience take care of you very well and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Everyone at Heather Park Dental is terrific. I've had two major procedures in the last month, and everything went great. Dr. Williams and Dr. Justus are the best, and the dental assistants and front staff can't be beat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2017

Great dentist! I've had the best experience here and I have been going to this place for the past five years now. Staff is very friendly and the dentist really takes the time with you as a patient and explains things in detail. I have always walked out of this place with a smile on my face, even when I had dental work done. Highly recommend Heather Park Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great service and very timely! They all work really hard and are friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I love these folks and am receiving excellent care. State of the art equipment and presicion work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Great atmosphere and Nancy the dental hygienist was really goodm More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

It had been awhile since I had a cleaning, Nancy made me feel more at ease even through the pain of the cleaning. After the appointment my teeth were a lot better and I've experienced much less bleeding in my gums. They were very clear about good oral care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Office staff very polite, friendly and helpful even when I am late for appt. Dentists and assistants have great bedside manners and make sure you are comfortable and do great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I have always hated going to the Dentist office more than the average person. The care I get from Dr. Williams and team have made me very comfortable with going. It may sound like a very simple feat to go to the Dentist for some. Simple right?Not for me, the phobia ,anxiety, and pain I have experienced at other office's has caused years of avoidance and severe worry.Not at Heather Park Dental care. The staff there are super friendly, all have a great sense of humor, and really make me feel like they care. These are great things to have in a customer centric culture but what I appreciate most is everyones understanding, gentle care, and friendly smiles. I find myself at peace there, which speaks volumes for me. With the work I need to reach my ultimate goal which is to have a smile that looks as great as theirs. The team base my oral health plans around my wishes, timing, and needs. I never feel pressured to do anything until I am 100% comfortable. I am not speaking financially, just comfortable.I can't say enough about the heart and culture of everyone there, thank you all so much!Sincerely,Charlie A. Youngblood More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I always have good doctors and dental technicians here. I have been going here for years and they let you know what needs to be done and how much it will be up front. I haven't experienced any issues here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Timely, friendly, and able. They've taken good care of my teeth for over 5 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

They are very helpful are really nice and know what there doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Always a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The staffing at Heather Park was very warm and pleasant from the front desk to the technical staff. They helped ease one's fears with their smiles, competent attitudes and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Very nice people. Efficient and caring. I was brought back before even taking a seat in the waiting room. The new dentist and her team took good care of me and my work was completed quickly and pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I'm impressed with the staff's efficiency and pleasantness. Seeing them for a visit is fun. The dental care I get there is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Staff is ALWAYS friendly helpful and funny. Very professional and very thorough. Have been going here for several years. EXCELLENT. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The whole staff is absolutely wonderful. You get treated like family and they are all welcoming and accommodating to all your needs and qiestions. GREAT PLACE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The phone was answered by someone that could help me, made my appointment and had everything ready when I got there. Dentist and her staff were professional and got me fixed up in no time. I'll be back. 5 star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I've been going since I was 5, and I absolutely adore them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I love that office and all the people there. My only gripe is after 4 or more years of being an every 3-4 month patient, including 2 years of orthodontics, I feel nothing about my mouth should be a surprise but it seems like they always find something wrong at my every 3-4 month cleanings that needs expensive repairs and or treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Called in the morning because I fractured a molar the night before. They got me in and took care of it that morning. Dr. Eidson and her assistant were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

So clean and the staff is very friendly!! I hated going to the dentist before and now since I switched to this office, I have no fears for upcoming appointments anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I've been here more often in the last year than I'd care to admit. That's all on me, though, and taking the sting off every visit is every interaction I have with each member of the staff every appointment. They are always friendly, super duper helpful (not everyone will try to help you navigate your insurance plan), and efficient! I've moved to north Denver and gladly drive to Heather Park for my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very professional and friendly. The office has a great atmosphere. Nancy cleaned my teeth and Dr. Williams examined me after. I will definitely go back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Have been going here for 4 years and never had a bad experience! Everyone is so very friendly, and their hours work great with my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

They are friendly and timely, two things you want in a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Great experience. Excellent Doctor and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Always delighted with the quality of care and the pleasantness of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Had only 1 visit, but Nancy, my hygienist, was friendly and efficient. Everyone was very professional and Dr. Williams was reasonable about the small amount of work I had to do. They understand dental work is a financial commitment and they try to make it as 'painless' as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very friendly, efficient and professional! Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very honest and reliable I even take my children here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2016

I work at the Knockouts a couple doors down from here, I was having horrible mouth pain at work and nothing was working, I ran over here and the front desk staff was so amazing! They listened and found a time to get me in and taken care of ! I saw Lindsay Williams and she was fast and friendly! She found the problem and I was on my way back to work! I already feel so,much better and this was less then 24 hours ago! I highly recommend!! Thanks to all the staff here!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Nobody likes the dentist...but I really like Heather Park. They offered a discount program since I no longer have dental insurance. Which made more sense than paying insurance premiums. They are very accommodating and always respectful with any interactions that we've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The best ever . The hygienist was wonderful and the front desk was professional and friendly.. like them a lot.. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Fantastic and bright staff, made the experience a breeze. Thanks and we'll back back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I work at the Knockouts a couple doors down from here, I was having horrible mouth pain at work and nothing was working, I ran over here and the front desk staff was so amazing! They listened and found a time to get me in and taken care of ! I saw Lindsay Williams and she was fast and friendly! She found the problem and I was on my way back to work! I already feel so,much better and this was less then 24 hours ago! I highly recommend!! Thanks to all the staff here!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Outstanding, professional dental practice. I've had nothing but great experiences here over the last 4 years. I just received 2 front crowns, and they look amazing. They were so good, that no extra filing/fitting was needed. They even had the easiest and least painful temp crowns I have ever experienced. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Good experience and great team members More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2017

Had a tooth ache and they fit me in the same day. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Had a tooth ache and they fit me in the same day. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Quick and pain free. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent care from Lindsay who is cleaning my teeth. Very accommodating and pleasant. Very pleased my entire experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.